• Email : stktravelsandtours@gmail.com

  • Phone : +959-421055252

Festival

Date Day Holiday
4 Jan Mon Independence Day
10 Jan Sun Kayin New Year
12 Feb Fri Union Day
2 Mar Wed Peasants' Day
23 Mar Wed Full Moon Day of Tabaung
27 Mar Sun Armed Forces Day
11 Apr Mon Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
12 Apr Tue Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
13 Apr Wed Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
14 Apr Thu Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
15 Apr Fri Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
16 Apr Sat Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
17 Apr Sun Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
18 Apr Mon Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
19 Apr Tue Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
20 Apr Wed Maha Thingyan (Water Festival)
1 May Sun May Day
21 May Sat Full Moon Day of Kasong
19 Jul Tue Full Moon Day of Waso
19 Jul Tue Martyr's Day
16 Oct Sun Full Moon Day of Thadingyut
14 Nov Mon Full Moon of Tazaungmone
24 Nov Thu National Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
29 Dec Thu Kayin New Year